PPP Participating Lenders

Northern California

The following is a list of lenders who have indicated they are participating in the Paycheck Protection Program however we note, participation may change at any time.  We will update this list as we are made aware of any changes. Lenders may contact the San Francisco District Office with updates.

Local NorCal Lenders

American AgCredit                                     https://www.agloan.com/

Antioch Community FCU                            https://www.creditunionsonline.com/credit-union-3394.html

Arcata Economic Development Corp          https://www.aedc1.org/

Bank of Marin                                            https://www.bankofmarin.com/

Bank of San Francisco                               https://www.bankofsf.com/

Bank of the West                                      https://www.bankofthewest.com/

Beneficial State Bank                                 https://beneficialstatebank.com/

California Bank of Commerce                    https://www.californiabankofcommerce.com/

California Farmlink                                     https://www.californiafarmlink.org/

Coast Central CU                                      https://www.coastccu.org/

Community Bank of the Bay                      https://www.bankcbb.com/

Diablo Valley FCU                                       https://diablovalleyfcu.org/

Exchange Bank                                          https://www.exchangebank.com/

Firefighters First Federal Credit Union          https://www.firefightersfirstcu.org/

First Tech CU                                             https://www.firsttechfed.com/

Fremont Bank                                           https://www.fremontbank.com/default.aspx

Gateway Bank                                          https://gatewayfsb.com/

Hanin Federal Credit Union                         https://www.haninfcu.org/

Heritage Bank of Commerce                      https://www.heritagebankofcommerce.bank/

Mechanics Bank                                         https://www.mechanicsbank.com/

Merchants Bank of Commerce                   https://www.mboc.com/

My Credit Union                                         https://www.usemycu.org/

Northern California National Bank               https://www.norcalbank.com/

Pacific Valley Bank                                     https://www.pacificvalleybank.com/

Patelco CU                                                https://www.patelco.org

Pinnacle Bank                                            https://pinnacle.bank/

Plumas Bank                                             https://www.plumasbank.com/

Provident CU                                             https://www.providentcu.org

Redwood Capital Bank                               https://www.redwoodcapitalbank.com/

Santa Cruz Community CU                        https://www.scccu.org/

Santa Cruz County Bank                            https://sccountybank.com/

Savings Bank of Mendocino County            https://www.savingsbank.com/

SRI FCU                                                    https://www.srifcu.org/

Summit Bank                                            https://www.summitbanking.com/

Travis CU                                                  https://www.traviscu.org/

Tricounties Bank                                        https://www.tcbk.com/

Union Bank                                               https://www.unionbank.com/

Valley First Credit Union                             https://www.valleyfirstcu.org/

Westamerica Bank                                    https://www.westamerica.com/

Wells Fargo                                               https://www.wellsfargo.com/

 

Statewide/National Lenders

1st Capital Bank                                       https://1stcapital.bank

American Business Bank                           https://americanbusinessbank.com

Ameris Bank                                             https://amerisbank.com

America's Christian CU                              https://www.americaschristiancu.com/

Avidbank                                                  https://www.avidbank.com/

Banc of California                                      https://bancofcal.com

Bank 34                                                   https://bank34.com

Bank of America                                       https://bankofamerica.com

Bank of George                                        https://bankofgeorge.com

Bank of Hope                                           https://bankofhope.com

Bank of Southern California                       https://banksocal.com

BankUnited                                               https://bankunited.com

Bank of Guam                                          https://www.bankofguam.com/

Blue Vine                                                  https://www.bluevine.com/sba-cares/

Bridge Bank                                              https://www.bridgebank.com

California Bank & Trust                              https://www.calbanktrust.com/

California Statewide CDC                          https://calstatewide.com/

CDC Small Business Finance                     https://cdcloans.com/

Centerstone SBA Lending                         www.teamcenterstone.com/ppploan

Celtic Bank                                              https://www.celticbank.com/

Citibank                                                  https://online.citi.com/US/login.do

City National Bank                                   https://cnb.com

Comerica Bank                                       https://smallbusiness.comerica.com

Commercial Bank of California                 https://cbcal.com

Commonwealth Business Bank                https://cbb-bank.com

Community Bank                                    https://communitybankna.com

Community Valley Bank                           https://yourcvb.com

Compass Bank                                        https://bbvacompass.com

Crestmark Bank                                      https://crestmark.com

CTBC Bank                                              https://www.ctbcbankusa.com

Cross River Bank                                     https://www.crossriversba.com

CRF Small Business Loan Co.                   https://crfusa.com

Crossroads Small Business Solution          https://crsbs.com

East West Bank                                       https://eastwestbank.com

EverTrust Bank                                        https://evertrustbank.com

FinWise Bank                                           https://finwisebank.com

First Bank                                                https://firstbanks.com

First Bank Financial Centre                        https://fbfcwi.com

First Choice Bank                                      https://firstchoicebankca.com

First-Citizens Bank & Trust Co.                  https://firstcitizens.com

First Commercial Bank                              https://bankfcb.com

First Financial Bank                                   https://bankatfirst.com

First Foundation Bank                               https://firstfoundationinc.com

First General Bank                                    https://fgbusa.com

First Home Bank                                      https://firsthomebank.com

Five Star Bank                                          https://fivestarbank.com

Funding Circle                                           https://www.fundingcircle.com/us/paycheck-app-start/

Fundera                                                    https://www.fundera.com/

GBC International Bank                             https://gbcib.com

Golden Pacific Bank                                   https://goldenpacificbank.com

Hana Small Business Lending                     https://hanafinancial.com

Hanmi Bank                                              https://hanmi.com/business

Harvest Small Business Finance                 https://harvestsbf.com

HomeStreet Bank                                     https://homestreet.com

Independence Bank                                   https://ibyourbank.com

Intuit                                                       https://quickbooks.intuit.com/small-                                                                 business/coronavirus/paycheck-protection-program/

ICBC                                                       https://www.icbc-us.com

JPMorgan Chase Bank                             https://chase.com

Kinecta FCU                                            https://kinecta.org

Kabbage                                                 https://www.kabbage.com/paycheck-protection-program-loans/

Lendio                                                    https://www.lendio.com/

Lendistry                                                https://lendistry.com/

Liberty Bank                                           https://www.libertybk.com/

Live Oak Bank                                        https://www.liveoakbank.com/

Manufacturers Bank                               https://manufacturersbank.com

Meadows Bank                                      https://meadowsbank.bank

Mega Bank                                            https://www.megabankusa.com/

MidFirst Bank                                        https://midfirst.com

Newtek Small Business Finance              https://newtekone.com

Northeast Bank                                     https://northeastbanksba.com

On Deck                                                https://www.ondeck.com/resources/what-is-the-paycheck-protection-program

Open Bank                                            https://myopenbank.com

Opus Bank                                            https://opusbank.com

Pacific City Bank                                    https://paccity.net

Pacific Enterprise Bank                           https://pacificenterprisebank.com

Pacific Premier Bank                              https://ppbi.com

Pacific Western Bank                             https://pacificwesternbank.com

Paypal                                                  https://www.loanbuilder.com/ppp-loan-support

Poppy Bank                                          https://poppy.bank

Radius Bank                                          https://radiusbank.com/business/sba-loans/paycheck-protection-program/

Ready Capital                                        https://ppp.readycapital.com/

ReadyCap Lending                                https://readycapital.com

Royal Business Bank                             https://royalbusinessbankusa.com

Seacoast Commerce Bank                    https://sccombank.com

Seacoast National Bank                         https://seacoastbank.com

State Bank & Trust Co.                          https://statebt.com

Stearns Bank                                        https://stearnsbank.com

Square                                                 https://squareup.com/us/en

T Bank                                                 https://tbank.com

Touchmark                                           https:// touchmarknb.com/sba

Tri Counties Bank                                  https://tcbk.com

Umpqua Bank                                       https://umpquabank.com

United Community Bank                       https://ucbi.com

Unity Bank                                           https://unitybank.com

US Metro Bank                                     https://usmetrobank.com/loans/sba-loans

U.S. Bank                                             https://www.usbank.com/index.html

Veem                                                   https://www.veem.com/sba-ppp/